Tags

, , , , ,

imageSo I am finished my juice feast.  I have been eating again this last week.  I eased my way back into food.  Now I am in a battle of balance and over-indulgence.  Which is exactly what I did not want to happen.  I am taking a pro-active approach.  I am going to continue juicing many times through the day.  I am juicing about 3 – 16oz glasses now.  I am working out an eating routine and schedule that will help me not over-eat and over-indulge.  I want to eat a plant-based, whole food diet.  I want to reduce my intake of all meats and dairy.  I am looking into more recipes and books to help keep me motivated for change.  I am excited to continue a healthy lifestyle.  I am not exercising as much as I like and this must change!  I want to exercise for at least 30 minutes a day, 5 days a week.  I want to work on strength training every other day 3-4 days a week.  Fitting this into my schedule and making it a priority is the only way I will accomplish my goals.  Happy juicing!

