Tags

, , , ,


A strengthened resolve.  Today has been a day of inner reflection and rest.  I have strengthened my resolve to take this 60 day challenge and complete it to the best of my ability.  Some days are easier than others.  Some days I take a bit more “bites” then I should.  I am not doing this any longer.  I am strengthened in my resolve to continue this feast to the best of my ability.
My headaches have subsided, after 2 full days of light but constant pain.  Caffeine will soon be completely out of my system and that is a good feeling.
I will start exercising tomorrow.  I will be walking with Leslie Sansone videos and stretching with Classical Stretch from Miranda Esmonde.  I look forward to this because working out always makes me feel stronger and more resolute in my juicing.
I look forward to the days ahead and to completing this journey of renewed strength and health.
I will be updating my blog every few days for the time being, unless something special is on my heart to share.

Shabbat Shalom!

