Tags

, ,

In my life this week…

Juicing for my health.  I am on a 60 day juice feast
and blogging about it.  And because I am juicing, I have an abundance of energy and I am super-focused.  A lot is getting done!

In our homeschool this week…
Class pictures.


Helpful homeschooling tips or advice to share…
So we had a miss-hap with a sharpie and a dry erase board.  My son taught me a cool trick.  We are going to show you with pictures.






Places we’re going/went and people we’re seeing/saw…
Library adventures.

My favorite thing this week was…
Dressing up our school table.


What’s working/not working for us…
Pencils are such a distraction to us.  I put our pencils in a container with three divisions.  Now the sharpened are ready to go, the broken ones have a place to stay until they can be sharpened, and the new ones are ready for use when we need them.

Thoughts I have…
Mr. President and Mr. Romney, both of you spoke of dividing the land of Israel in the last debate. DIVIDING ISRAEL = CURSING ISRAEL. This brings judgment to our nation.
Joel 3:2 I will gather all the nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. And I will enter into judgment with them there, on behalf of my people and my heritage Israel, because they have scattered them among the nations and have divided up my land.

Joshua is reading…

Pic to share:


