Tags

, , ,


Fat-Burning, Metabolism-Boosting, Detox “Special Tea” Recipe: LINK
1 mug hot water – adds to your 8 daily cups of water, fills you up and flushes you out
1 entire Lemon (squeezed, then scrap out the fabulous fibrous pulp)- natural fat burner
1-3 shakes Cinnamon powder- helps regulate blood sugar levels and curb hunger
1-3 shakes Cayenne Pepper powder- natural fat-melter

I am sharing this detox tea I found on Pinterest.
I  had a long day.  A headache plagued me since I got out of bed this morning.  I drank lots of water and took some Tylenol at lunch.  By 3pm it was so bad I went to my favorite coffee shop and got my sugar free chai.  And guess what… yup, I feel great now.  Everything I needed to do all day I got done in the last 2 hours.  /sigh  Now I know what is the “problem.”  And I hate to think about the “solution.”  I feel great with all the juice and will be looking for more recipes to switch things up a bit.  I will go to Sprouts tomorrow for more fruits and veggies.  I am off to look up some juice recipes!

