In our life this week…

we studied Creation in deep detail and ended our week with the study of the celebration of Creation, Rosh Hashanah, which will be here soon!  We studied world views, Biblical, Secular, and Humanism.

In our homeschool this week…

VENN DIAGRAMS!

Helpful homeschooling tips or advice to share…

GRADEBOOK BUDDY! Click the pic to go to the site.

I am inspired by…


My favorite thing this week was…

Oliver climbed into Ethan’s lap this week.  Big brother, little brother.  I am so glad big brother is with him and not off to school each day.

What’s working/not working for us…

READ ALOUDS!

Thoughts I have…
How do I find more time?!

Things I’m working on…

More active, Less weight!

 

I’m reading…

Deuteronomy 16:18-21:9; Isaiah 51:12-52:12; Matthew 26:47-27:10

I’m grateful for…
a weekly day of rest, Shabbat!


I had some short but awesome studies with ABBA this week here is one Scripture trail I would like to share…

Matthew 11:13 “For all the prophets and the Torah prophesied till John.

Luke 24:27 And beginning at Moses and all the Prophets, He was explaining to them in all the Scriptures the matters concerning Himself.

Luke 24:44 And He said to them, “These are the words which I spoke to you while I was still with you, that all have to be filled that were written in the Torah of Moses and the Prophets and the Psalms concerning Me.”

Romans 3:21 But now the righteousness of Yahweh without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets

John 5:46 For had ye believed Moses, ye would have believed me: for he wrote of me.

John 5:47 But if ye believe not his writings, how shall ye believe my words?

Some extra pics from our week:

