In my life this week…

This week was about tweaking and perfecting our schedule and routine.  Making sure everything is working the best we know how.

In our homeschool this week…

All about timelines! On the board and in our notebooks!

Helpful homeschooling tips or advice to share…

Need ideas or inspiration?  Go to Pinterest!  There are so many ideas.  It has become my go to for all things homeschool.

My favorite thing this week was…

A large map of the Middle East. Filled in by us! With the Fertile Crescent colored in, to get an idea of location on modern day map.

What’s working/not working for us…

Older teaching younger.

Things I’m working on…

I’m reading…

Deuteronomy 16:18-21:9; Isaiah 51:12-52:12; Matthew 26:47-27:10

I’m cooking canning…

fresh peaches

peach and cherry jam

sliced peaches

I’m grateful for…

fresh from the garden

I’m praying for…

ISRAEL

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…


