Tags

, , ,

June 20, 2012

Outside my window another tree is being cut down.  After the wet snow last fall, many large trees are being cut down.  This tree next door needed to be, the fear of it falling on the house and killing someone is a definite possibility.

I am thinking how my day will unfold.  Bowling or library?  Park or pool?

I am thankful for double add Wednesday at Sprouts!  No better way to shop for organic produce!

In the kitchen lots of fresh fruits and vegetables.  Plenty of healthy goodness for a while!  Bless Abba!

I am wearing only what is comfy and modest.  So much skin out there now that it is summer 😦

I am creating garden space

I am going to get coffee, I think.  And will probably take the kiddos bowling.  We have free passes, we better use em!

I am wondering is this really possible?  And can I do it in my kitchen?

I am reading Should Christians be Torah Observant
by Carmen Welker

I am hoping for motivation.  The playroom doesn’t seem to clean itself.  Unfortunately it is more my stuff than the kids 😦

I am looking forward to compost bins!

I am learning to let go

Around the house a garden project

A favorite quote for today

One of my favorite things 

A few plans for the rest of the week swimming, cleaning, organizing, get garage sale ready…

A peek into last week  Cousins!

