January 19, 2012

Outside my window I have seen dark turn to light this morning. Oliver was awake especially early and we have been hanging out in bed having some “mommy and me” time.

I am thinking about homeschool 2013; it is around this time each year that I am ready to move on.  We are half way through 2012 school year!

I am thankful for a good friend, good advice, and a good day.

In the kitchen I finished all the m&m’s and conveniently blamed my inability to control myself on my husband who “shouldn’t have brought them home to begin with…” felt guilty for both and humbly apologized 

I am wearing my workout clothes… cus … well…after all those m&m’s…

I am going to have lots of study time today

I am wondering where to begin… most if the time that is the biggest obstacle to my “bright ideas”

I am reading the book of James. Exodus 6:2-9:35 and an ebook Restoration of Torah -Tony Robinson

I am hoping to get a lot done today… so far… hardly. 

I am looking forward to more organizing

I am learning DIY laundry and dish detergent found on pinterest

Around the house clean clean clean

I am praying for my family … my grandfather is in the hospital and he doesn’t have much time.  Being so far away never hurts as much as at times like this.

A favorite quote for today “I’m not bossy, I just know what you should be doing”

One of my favorite things

A few plans for the rest of the week:  Taekwondo with boys on Thursday… Bible study, swimming,  Fellowship on Shabbat (Saturday)

A peek into my daymaking honey whole wheat bread 

