In my life this week…

It was a busy week finishing the boys choir classes and their concert.  Ethan’s last lego league practices were this week.  And we needed to wrap up school as we are off for Thanksgiving week.  And so is hubby!

In our homeschool this week…

Joshua gets division!

Helpful homeschooling tips or advice to share…

There is much satisfaction in checking stuff off the list!

I am inspired by…

Our Creator’s greatness in healing little ones!

The love and care given to helping these babies grow strong outside of their mommies tummy!

Places we’re going/went and people we’re seeing/saw…

Visited with friends while the boys had choir practices 

Shopped for our Thanksgiving dinner

Went to a choir concert for Ethan and Joshua

Lego League Competition this weekend

My favorite thing this week was…

being with friends

What’s working/not working for us…

No school desks!

Questions/thoughts I have…

When faced with truth, what choice do you have?

Things I’m working on…

I’m reading…

Genesis 23-25:18; 1Kings 1:1-31; John 14-16

I’m cooking…

Beef stew!

I’m grateful for…


I’m praying for…

healing and truth

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…


